skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3
L
El Paso
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
El Paso
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
El Paso
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
El Paso
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
MAC
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Outpost
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
MAC
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Outpost
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
El Paso, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
El Paso, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Taos, NM, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Taos, NM, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Odessa, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Odessa, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
El Paso, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
El Paso, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
Amarillo, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
Amarillo, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
Amarillo, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
Amarillo, TX, USA
FINAL