skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 2
L
The McDermott Athletic Center, Loma Colorado Drive Northeast, Rio Rancho, NM, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Outpost
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
MAC
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Outpost
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Outpost
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Los Alamos, NM, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Los Alamos, NM, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
T
Outpost CooLLOOP Ice Arenas, Tramway Boulevard Northeast, Albuquerque, NM, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Amarillo Civic Center Complex, South Buchanan Street, Amarillo, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
Amarillo Civic Center Complex, South Buchanan Street, Amarillo, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Durango, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Durango, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Telluride, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Telluride, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Outpost CooLLOOP Ice Arenas, Tramway Boulevard Northeast, Albuquerque, NM, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Outpost CooLLOOP Ice Arenas, Tramway Boulevard Northeast, Albuquerque, NM, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Outpost CooLLOOP Ice Arenas, Tramway Boulevard Northeast, Albuquerque, NM, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
Outpost CooLLOOP Ice Arenas, Tramway Boulevard Northeast, Albuquerque, NM, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Outpost CooLLOOP Ice Arenas, Tramway Boulevard Northeast, Albuquerque, NM, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
Outpost CooLLOOP Ice Arenas, Tramway Boulevard Northeast, Albuquerque, NM, USA
FINAL