skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 18
W
Telluride, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Telluride, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Telluride, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Telluride, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Telluride, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Telluride, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Telluride, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Telluride, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Telluride, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Telluride, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Los Alamos, NM, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Los Alamos, NM, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Taos, NM, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
Taos, NM, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Durango, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Durango, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
T
Amarillo, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Amarillo, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
Amarillo, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
Amarillo, TX, USA
FINAL