skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 1
W
Amarillo Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
Amarillo Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
T
The McDermott Athletic Center, Loma Colorado Drive Northeast, Rio Rancho, NM, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
The McDermott Athletic Center, Loma Colorado Drive Northeast, Rio Rancho, NM, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Telluride
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Hanley Rink Telluride
Final/OT
Sun Nov 24
L
Chapman Hill Ice Rink, Florida Road, Durango, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
Chapman Hill Ice Rink, Florida Road, Durango, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
Amarillo Civic Center Complex, South Buchanan Street, Amarillo, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Amarillo Civic Center Complex, South Buchanan Street, Amarillo, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
Amarillo Civic Center Complex, South Buchanan Street, Amarillo, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Amarillo Civic Center Complex, South Buchanan Street, Amarillo, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
The MAC - Rio Ranch, NM
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
MAC - Rio Rancho, NM
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
The MAC - Rio Rancho, NM
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Outpost North - Albuquerque, NM
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Outpost Ice Arenas
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
Outpost Ice Arenas
FINAL