skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 16
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Chapman Hill Ice Rink, Florida Road, Durango, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
Chapman Hill Ice Rink, Florida Road, Durango, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
Chapman Hill Ice Rink, Florida Road, Durango, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Los Alamos County Ice Rink, West Road, Los Alamos, NM, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Los Alamos County Ice Rink, West Road, Los Alamos, NM, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Hanley Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Hanley Indoor Ice Rink, 500 E. Colorado Ave., Telluride, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
Chapman Hill Ice Rink, Florida Road, Durango, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Chapman Hill Ice Rink, Florida Road, Durango, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
Amarillo Civic Center Complex, South Buchanan Street, Amarillo, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Amarillo Civic Center Complex, South Buchanan Street, Amarillo, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
The MAC - Rio Rancho, NM
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Outpost - Albuquerque, NM
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
The MAC - Rio Rancho, NM
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Outpost North - Albuquerque, NM
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
The McDermott Athletic Center, Loma Colorado Drive Northeast, Rio Rancho, NM, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Outpost Ice Wolves
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
The McDermott Athletic Center, Loma Colorado Drive Northeast, Rio Rancho, NM, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Outpost Ice Arenas
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Chapman Hill Ice Rink, Florida Road, Durango, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Chapman Hill Ice Rink, Florida Road, Durango, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
Chapman Hill Ice Rink, Florida Road, Durango, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
Chapman Hill Ice Rink, Florida Road, Durango, CO, USA
FINAL