skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 16
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Chapman Hill Ice Rink, Florida Road, Durango, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Telluride
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Hanley Rink Telluride
Final/OT
Fri Dec 6
W
Los Alamos
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Los Alamos
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Hanley Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Hanley Indoor Ice Rink, 500 E. Colorado Ave., Telluride, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Hanley ice rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Hanley Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
The MAC - Rio Ranch, NM
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
The McDermott Athletic Center, Loma Colorado Drive Northeast, Rio Rancho, NM, USA - Mid Season Showcase
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
The MAC - Rio Rancho, NM
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Outpost Ice Arenas™, Tramway Boulevard Northeast, Albuquerque, NM, USA - Albuquerque, NM
Final/OT
Fri Jan 31
W
The McDermott Athletic Center, Loma Colorado Drive Northeast, Rio Rancho, NM, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Outpost Ice Arenas
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
T
The McDermott Athletic Center, Loma Colorado Drive Northeast, Rio Rancho, NM, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
Outpost Ice Arenas
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Telluride Hanley Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Telluride Hanley Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Hanley Indoor Ice Rink, 500 E. Colorado Ave., Telluride, CO, USA
Final/OT
Sat Feb 22
W
Hanley Indoor Ice Rink, 500 E. Colorado Ave., Telluride, CO, USA
FINAL